Q. What is the purpose of 'auto-delete' queues?

  • (A) Deletes messages after read
  • (B) Deletes queue when no consumers are connected
  • (C) Deletes exchange automatically
  • (D) Deletes all bindings
πŸ’¬ Discuss
βœ… Correct Answer: (B) Deletes queue when no consumers are connected
Explanation: Auto-delete queues are removed when the last consumer unsubscribes.
Explanation by: Neha Sharma
Auto-delete queues are removed when the last consumer unsubscribes.

πŸ’¬ Discussion


πŸ“Š Question Analytics

πŸ‘οΈ
47
Total Visits
πŸ“½οΈ
7 mo ago
Published
πŸŽ–οΈ
Neha Sharma
Publisher
πŸ“ˆ
93%
Success Rate