Home / Hindi Portal / History MCQs / Question

Q. भारतीय राष्ट्रीय कांग्रेस का प्रथम विभाजन कब हुआ था

(A) 1908 में
(B) 1905 में
(C) 1907 में
(D) इनमे से कोई नही
Correct Answer - Option(C) History

Share in MCQ Buddy Groups


No solution found for this question.
Add Solution and get +2 points.

You must be Logged in to update hint/solution


Login to discuss.