Home / Hindi Portal / History MCQs / Question

Q. तीन मुखवाली ब्रह्मा, विष्णु व महेश की मूर्ति, जो त्रिमूर्ति के नाम से जानी।

(A) कल्वा
(B) एलोरा
(C) एलीफैण्टा
(D) अजन्ता
Correct Answer - Option(C) History

Share in MCQ Buddy Groups


No solution found for this question.
Add Solution and get +2 points.

You must be Logged in to update hint/solution


Login to discuss.