Home / Hindi Portal / History MCQs / Question

Ram Sharma ·
Coach · 157.35K points
Q. निम्नलिखित में से कौन दीन-ए-इलाही का सदस्य बन गया? 

(A) टोडरमल
(B) राजा बीरबल
(C) राजा मान सिंह
(D) तानसेन

Be the first to upvote this question

0 Upvote   Share

Share this question in group:

  • Correct Answer - B

You must be Logged in to update hint/solution

Rate this question
Total Ratings - 0

0% nan%
0 5 Star 0 4 Star 0 3 Star 0 2 Star 0 1 Star


Login to discuss.

Download our easy to use, user friendly Android App from Play Store. And learn MCQs with one click.


Question analytics

We will keep this record when you are logged in. Registration is free. Keep yourself login, We will keep record of which questions you learned today or on any date. Create free account or I have account, Login