Home / Hindi Portal / History MCQs / Question

Q. देवगिरि को सर्वप्रथम किसने जीता?

(A) जलालुद्दीन फिरोज
(B) अलाउद्दीन खिलजी
(C) गयासुद्दीन तुगलक
(D) मुहम्मद बिन तुगलक
Correct Answer - Option(B) History

Share in MCQ Buddy Groups


No solution found for this question.
Add Solution and get +2 points.

You must be Logged in to update hint/solution


Login to discuss.

Download our easy to use, user friendly Android App from Play Store. And learn MCQs with one click.